Industry Awards

2020 Industry Awards Criteria and Nominations

The deadline for submissions is Friday, September 25, 2020.

Click on each award to view its description, past winners and nomination form.

Driver Excellence Award

Employee Excellence Award

Hall of Fame Award

Heroism Award

Lifetime Achievement Award

Mary Morton Award

Products and Services Member Award of Distinction

Supplier Member Award of Distinction

Volunteer Award of Distinction

OMCA is proud to have a long-standing history of award recipients click here to view our full list.